Header image  


District 29 Squadrons

Listed below are the six squadrons that make up our district:

Commander: Sherri Haring, P
Click here to view the Columbus website
Commander: Cdr Jeff Roth
Click here to view the Findlay website
Fort Wayne,IN
Commander: P/D/C Richard O. Manter, AP
Click here to view the Fort Wayne website
Port Clinton,OH
Commander: Dennis P. Timple, AP
Click here to view the Port Clinton website
Commander: P/D/C Jack Runner, AP
Click here to view the Sandusky website
Commander: Fred M. Zibbel, JN
Click here to view the Toledo website




United States Power Squadrons®
® United States Power Squadrons, USPS, the USPS Ensign, and the Trident Design
are Registered Trademarks of United States Power Squadrons, Inc.

Trademark Statement    Privacy Statement    USPS Website    Disclaimer


 For any questions regarding this site contact the webmaster: D/C Jason Snook SN-IN